Without Rocks, rivers are very poor

Publié le par osho canada

EVEN IF PEOPLE HAVE BETRAYED ME, my love for them remains the same -- because I had not given my love with any condition.

People have lied about me, have written books with complete fictions, but my love for them still remains the same.

All that I know is that THEY ARE UNCONSCIOUS PEOPLE, and they don't know what they are doing.... IN A FLOWING RIVER, A FEW ROCKS HAVE THEIR OWN BEAUTY.

A river without rocks loses sound. A river with rocks is a singing and dancing river. If your heart feels graceful, flowing, don't be worried about a certain stony feeling in your body. That too has its own place.

Rather than fighting with it, rejoice in it. You are not an ordinary river but a river that sings, a river that dances. WITHOUT ROCKS, RIVERS ARE VERY POOR.

OSHO
Om Mani Padme Hum
Ch #14: A rock among the waves
iin Gautam the Buddha Auditorium

 Posted by: "Sw. Amrit Subhuti"

Publié dans OSHO QUOTES

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article